David Zwirner

Philip-Lorca diCorcia 

Sep 10 – Oct 12
Opening: Tuesday, Sep 10, 6-8pm

The gallery is pleased to present an exhibition of work by celebrated American photographer Philip-Lorca diCorcia (b. 1951). The show will mark the artist’s first solo exhibition in Greater China and his sixth with the gallery.

5-6/F, H Queen’s80 Queen’s Road, Central
T (852) 2119 5900
Tu-Sa 11am – 7pm

David Zwirner is a contemporary art gallery in New York, London and Hong Kong, which currently represents over 50 artists and estates and has well over 100 staff members. Since opening its doors 25 years ago, it has been home to innovative, singular, and pioneering exhibitions across a variety of media and genres. Active in both the primary and secondary markets, the gallery has helped foster the careers of some of the most influential artists working today, and has maintained long-term representation of a wide-ranging, international group of artists. As David Zwirner’s first outpost in Asia, the Hong Kong gallery will open on 27 January 2018 with solo exhibition by Belgium artist Michaël Borremans.

Represented Artists
Tomma Abts
Anni Albers
Josef Albers
Francis Alÿs
Mamma Andersson
Ruth Asawa
Karla Black
Michaël Borremans
Carol Bove
R. Crumb
Raoul De Keyser
Philip-Lorca diCorcia
Stan Douglas
Marlene Dumas
Marcel Dzama
William Eggleston
Dan Flavin
Suzan Frecon
Isa Genzken
Donald Judd
Toba Khedoori
Sherrie Levine
Kerry James Marshall
Gordon Matta-Clark
John McCracken
Oscar Murillo
Alice Neel
Jockum Nordström
Chris Ofili
Raymond Pettibon
Sigmar Polke
Neo Rauch
Ad Reinhardt
Jason Rhoades
Michael Riedel
Bridget Riley
Thomas Ruff
Fred Sandback
Jan Schoonhoven
Richard Serra
Al Taylor
Diana Thater
Wolfgang Tillmans
James Welling
Doug Wheeler
Christopher Williams
Jordan Wolfson
Yun Hyong-keun
Lisa Yuskavage
On Kawara
Felix Gonzalez-Torres
Jeff Koons
Yayoi Kusama
Giorgio Morandi
Yutaka Sone
Luc Tuymans
Lucas Arruda
Rose Wylie
Josh Smith